One More Night – Maroon 5

I put this routine together in September 2012, but I think it’s fun and I didn’t have a chance to put something together for this week, so I revisited it. None of the same people were in my class, and they’re used to a little bit different style from me, so this was simple and fun. I also had them freestyle to the end of the song, which is a good thing to practice. I might have to focus on “suggested freestyle” some more. By “suggested”, I mean coming up with some moves, shapes, or body parts to focus on and freestyling while keeping those in mind. Maybe tomorrow in the pole performance class!

See the first rendition of this routine HERE!

Leave a Reply

