Imagine – A Perfect Circle: 1st Anniversary Performance

I put together this routine for Bittersweet Studios‘ first anniversary party. I want to work on it, improve it, and modify it to submit for entry to the Florida Pole Fitness Championship, but it has quite a ways to go before it’s ready for that. A spin or two is necessary, for starters. 🙂

It’s not my favorite routine ever, but I don’t hate it. I need more stuff going on: I get kind of bored watching it, and it’s my routine! If I’m bored watching myself (my favorite person to watch, if I’m being honest), I’m sure other people have got to be bored. At least those who know pole probably are. I need more emotion, variation, and pizzazz! Definitely stuff to improve before I submit to the FPFC.

Leave a Reply

