Rockstar – Rihanna

I love this song and I wanted to put something fierce together. I’m not sure how well I succeeded, but I had fun anyway! I’m including videos from about 2 weeks apart with different classes: I like looking to see what I changed and how different people interpret the moves I show them.

By the way, I’d love any constructive criticism on the routines I come up with and ways to make them different and exciting. I feel like all my routines look very similar to one another and I want to work on creating different emotions and moods for each routine.

Leave a Reply

