Back to Black – Beyonce ft. Andre 3000 Take 2

I put together a very simple routine to this song back in June  but I loved the song and wanted to do a little more for it. I taught this routine to several different classes but none of the classes wanted video taken, which I completely understand. I didn’t want to forget it, so I just filmed myself. I much prefer watching classes perform routines all together because it looks so awesome, so I’ll see if I can get some brave students to volunteer! I’m still noticing I have default moves I go to, which I’ll claim is due to having a list of moves to work from, but I know I can go outside the box more. There is definitely always improvement to be made, no matter what you’re doing.

One thought on “Back to Black – Beyonce ft. Andre 3000 Take 2

  1. Pingback: Back to Black Pole Performance | Bittersweet Katie

Leave a Reply

