Florida Pole Fitness Championships 2013

On March 3, 2013, I was honored to compete in the Florida Pole Fitness Championships in the Professional division. I didn’t put on the best performance of my life, but I’m glad I had the opportunity and I always have fun no matter what. I talked to several judges afterwards and was told that I had beautiful lines and extensions, but that my face, emotion, and performance aspects of the routine needed more work. I will always take constructive criticism, so I definitely know what I need to work on.

2 thoughts on “Florida Pole Fitness Championships 2013

  1. Pingback: Everybody Wants to Rule the World – Lorde | Bittersweet Katie

  2. Pingback: Everybody Wants to Rule the World – Lorde | Katie Poles

Leave a Reply

