Florida Pole Fitness Championship Submission

I submitted this video as an audition for the professional division of the Florida Pole Fitness Championship and just found out on the 23rd that I was selected as a competitor. I had actually been very sick and in bed for 36 hours before filming this routine and had only been out of bed for 2 hours, so I was definitely weaker than I normally am. Hopefully I can control more of my moves and not fall out of them like I did in this video. I’m extremely excited to be competing in March!

Leave a Reply

