Pursuit of Happiness – Kid Cudi

I put this routine together early spring 2012 but only recently recorded it. I’m apparently horrible at writing down descriptions of moves, because I couldn’t figure out what I was doing half the time, and I hadn’t written down any choreography for the end of the routine, so I ended up free-styling quite a bit. I like the song and I think I might work more with it in the future because this choreography is a little boring. Feel free to leave suggestions in the comments!

Leave a Reply

