Animal I Have Become – Three Days’ Grace

I really needed to do something different from the pop/hip-hop songs I had been doing. And look, no windshield wipers! And no sexy walking to the pole for 8 counts at the beginning! This was the first time running through the routine so I know there are some mistakes. Also, I free-styled from about 2:15 to the end of the song, so some of that will definitely change before I teach it in class. Hopefully I’ll be able to add a video of the class performing it as well because I think it’ll look good with a group of girls doing it in sync. The butterfly leg body rolls will be a challenge, I think, especially when we reverse them the second time through.

Leave a Reply

